Board of School Trustees

 

 

               

 

                                                 

 
 Dr. Anne H. Collins   Mrs. Nakia Houston-White
 Board Chair  
 803-789-7355   803-385-0089 
ahcollins@chester.k12.sc.us   nwhite@chester.k12.sc.us
     
Mr. Douglas (Doug) Shannon    Mr. Jim Fuller
 803-377-1477  
dshannon@chester.k12.sc.us   jfuller@chester.k12.sc.us
     
Mrs. Sandy Lovern   Mrs. Maggie James 
803-519-7642    803-581-4330
slovern@chester.k12.sc.us    mjames@chester.k12.sc.us
     
   Mr. John Smith
   803-482-4927
     coachjsmith@chester.k12.sc.us